You can delete lists at any time while logged in. Please note, lists and records are no longer retrievable once the list has been deleted.
To Delete a List:
- Log into your account and select List Management from the navigation bar.
- Locate the list(s) you wish to delete. If the list(s) are in groups, open the groups by selecting the arrow next to the group name.
- Select the box next to the list(s) to be deleted.
- Select Delete from Manage Multiple Lists.
- Select Ok.
To delete a single list, select the Delete option under the Actions column.
Premium Member Note: Deleting a group does not delete the lists.