Support Center

Support Center

How to Delete Students

If you have students in your account from a previous year, please delete them prior to adding your new students.  

You can select the Delete All Students link within My Students or individually delete students by selecting Delete next to each entry under Actions.

Please note: Once a student’s account has been deleted, all associated records will be deleted and cannot be retrieved.

5ea72dbf679d99f0e62b9deddb1e1949@vocabularyspellingcity.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete